About Us

We constantly change our lineup, we only play with 6 – 8 Musicians at a time.

Joe Arteaga – Drums, vocals. Current member of Leadfoot, and Blimp. Former member of Treologic, Doug Joe & Bob, and Aborigine

Michael Barry – Drums

Mike Brown – Drums, vocals. Current member of The Katie Sullivan Band

Mike Ellis – Piano, Organ, Vocals, Alto Sax. Former member of Speargrass

Jim Farmer – Drums, Vocals

Steve Habrichter – Mandolin, Guitar, Vocals

Eddie Hermanek – Drums

Jeremiah Higgins – Trumpet, Flugelhorn

Mike Holtz – Drums. Current member of Inchworm , Former member of Leadfoot

Dan Ingenthron – Electric bass, vocals. Current member of SeepeopleS .

Eric Jensen – Electric guitar, vocals. Former member of Speargrass

Anthony Massarro – Electric guitar, Vocals. Current member of Treologic and Leadfoot

Eric Miller – Trumpet, Cello

Kris Nowak – Guitar Vocals

JP Nowak – Drums. Current member of Cornmeal and Terrapin Flyer

Jack Pieroth – Electric Bass. Former member of Speargrass.

Brian Riordan – Percussion, Electric Percussion, Drums. Current Member of Seven Facets. Former member of Speargrass, Treologic and Kaif.

Christian Rogala – Drums. Current member of Fluid Minds and The Benedicts.

Garrick Smith – Bari Sax, Alto Sax, Bass Clarinet, Bass flute, Vocals, Percussion. Current member of The Chicago Afrobeat Project

Joe Spain – Upright Bass, Electric Fretless Bass

Bill Urban – Drums. Current member of Hack N Wheeze

Mike Vanier – Electric Guitar, Vocals. Former member of Leadfoot and Treologic

Matt Weis – Electric guitar, acoustic guitar, vocals. Former member of Breyton , Speargrass

Ben Wilson – Electric bass, Vocals. Current member of Jack Straw